Children should never be educated at home by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate on whether parents should teach their children at home or not. A group of people think that youngsters should not be educated in the house as they are more likely to learn better in school. However, other groups of people including me completely disagree with the idea and strongly believe in home education since the parents are the first person they communicate with. This essay will discuss the reason why parents are the first teacher and the importance of homeschooling. Firstly, we all are aware of the fact that children feel safer and more comfortable in the house rather than in school. They spend most of their time at home observing their parent's activities. So, it is very important to create a friendly and learning environment within the family. Moreover, if the guardians focus on the study of their child closely then, they can help in improving the knowledge of the topics their children lack. Not only this, educating children at house can lead teenagers to develop more knowledge and skills in various factors such as communication, time management and many more. For instance, those students who study at home are far much talented and knowledgeable as compared to those who only depend upon teachers and schools. Hence, investing some of the time in teaching can lead their children to be more responsible and skilful. Secondly, there are still some children who are afraid to go to school or to communicate with other people. So, in such cases, a family can play a vital role in the education of youngsters. They must teach about the basic things at home. For example, teaching them the proper manner of speaking, walking, etc can add beauty to their children's attitudes. If the students are shy and can not understand the topic that is taught in school, then they lack behind in terms of confidence and academic grade too. Therefore, giving proper guidance to them can really help to overcome those fears. To conclude, I personally agree with the idea of providing education at home since it aids teenagers to install many skills and knowledge which are significant for their personal development.