More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive or negation development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.Write at least 250 words

In this modern era, the fashionable attires are popular among both youngster and toddler's. The importance of new trend was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Many individuals believe that it has terrible impact such as expensive, and, waste of money. But, others believe that it is enhancing the creativity of mind. In my, opinion this notion has both advantages and disadvantages. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument. Yet, the most preponderant fact is that fashionable garments are plays vital role in life. It is linked with huge organization such as cinema, and, modeling. Another pivotal aspect is that it is improving the creativity because pupils put pressure on the brain to emphasis the idea and design of the dressess. In, addition the article published in the eminent newspaper the Hindustan Times depicts that fashionable wearable items are genrate jobs to poor individuals which have fewer employments. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this argument. Though, the bullet point is that resources such as cotton, water, and, colours, are available in minute volume and demand of the clothes are huge. Society are not utilise the products because of attitude and fashion. They believe that it is now useless, and, waste goods now. On the other hand, poor countries not have fundamental garments to cover the poverty of people's. Besides, they put brand new clothes in dustbin because now it is not attractive and out of trend. In addition, the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that the devloped continent are highly influenced with this notion and mindset of individuals is not adequate. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of this affair is instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, it's potential influence should not be overlooked either.