some people think that public health is responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Public health is one of the most important parts of every nation. Some community claim that government is liable for the health of the population while others support the view that individuals should take care of their fitness on their own. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own. On the one hand, some people agree with the idea that the authorities should take accountability for people's health. This is because there is a large number of people who are unable to afford medical treatment because the hospital rates are too higher. Moreover, there are many individuals who die every year because they are not given proper treatment. Furthermore, the administration can start health care programs which can facilitate all the poor and assist them in getting proper medical treatment, medicines and healthy meals for patients who are admitted. For Example, the distribution of health care cards in Pakistan was an excellent initiative taken by authorities which supported thousands of penniless people and benefited them in disease control as well. On the other hand, some individuals have bad food choices that harm their fitness and have long-lasting side effects. Not only do people eat foods such as pizzas, hamburgers and doughnuts which are not beneficial for them but also they reheat the nutriment in the oven and it is a major cause of cancer in adults especially. To cite an example, the number of cancer patients in America has proliferated dramatically due to the harmful rays of microwaves. Another worth noting point is that the crowd don't follow the SOPS and it becomes the reason for the spreading of diseases fastly. For Instance, during Covid, the public didn't follow the laws for the prevention of disease and a significant majority suffered from this virus. To recapitulate, some folk feel that government should take accountability for the inhabitants. Many suggest that it is the responsibility of the nation to load its own. As far as I am concerned, the regime can support the population by introducing health care programs and awareness of disease prevention.