It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an ongoing debate over whether saving money is crucial for citizens, including the young. However, many individuals claim that it might be harmful to their personal growth, I firmly believe that the allocation of money for their future is important for several reasons. Admittedly, proponents of the view that savings are not necessary argue that they should focus on their needs. This means that citizens, even young people face some financial problems, they literally do not know divert their budget to cover either their diet or rent. In such a case, it does not sound crucial to keep funding for the future. As an example, even though many student work part-time, they again struggle with their financial instability. Further justification is that saving money for youngsters should not be the best option for their plan. This is because they might tend to improve their personal skills, such as technical or interpersonal abilities, as they should devote the budget in order to take the course. Hence, savings is not preferable for everyone, including the teens. Nevertheless, despite its negative consequences, keeping money plays an essential role in fast fast-paced world. One of the obvious reasons is that it helps individuals create safety for unpredicted circumstances. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic periods, a majority of people have made a living with it. Another significant reason is that it can be used for future investments, including education, and possession. As long as individuals have a sufficient budget, they would become self-employed. Therefore, it not only is able to secure unforeseen situations but also provides a long-term investment. In conclusion, whereas it is not important for everybody owing to individuals ' financial problems, I am of the opinion that it has a beneficial impact on the life of humans, including budget security, and future investments.