Some people think the technology makes life complex, so we should make the life simpler without using the technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology has continued its development for years and these developments have affected positively effects in society's growth. In contrast, some nations ponder that machinery makes life complex, and they do not want complexity in their lives. This opinion does not suit me. There are numerous things to deplete this idea. Firstly, After the invention of machinery, everything has become so easy and reachable. Supposing one person who works in a company, her boss gives a duty to her and this person feels inadequate to complete this task due to the fact she has no idea about this task and she oughts to learn how to handle it and she ascertains about this job everything which she needs via machinery, and she completes her duty. According to this example, technology has a key to reaching and learning new information, and it can be useful for everybody. Secondly, there are a number of diseases around the world and so many people cope with these diseases. With machinery, scientists can manufacture a vaccine or remedy for ill society and they can save their life of them. Without using machinery and its developments, we would be leaving people to die. In the past, earlier generations had experienced bad things about this topic. There had been numerous plaques and these plaques had devastated the whole population. In sum, notwithstanding the public thinks automation makes life complicated, I do not agree with them. automation has played a crucial role in our lives and it does not make life complex. It is just a tool to live a better quality of people life.