Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The past 50 years have witnessed a dramatic hike in morbidity rates resulting from stress. Whilst the main reason behind this is financially related, I firmly believe that the panacea for this relates to raising public awareness. The contributing factors of this trend along with how it could be reversed will be further elaborated. To embark on, despite the importance of devotion at work, many employees tend to spend a substantial proportion of their days working to the extent that yields stress -related illnesses. This means that when parents of 2 or more children encounter financial constraints pertinent to the expenses of their minors, they will desperately devote much time and effort to their professions in order to cover their essential needs. An eminent example of this is apple's workers who suffer from strenuous working conditions including 15-hour shifts. One further contributor to such ailments is the deleterious impact of cutting-edge electronics which facilitated the spread of stress due to the phenomenon of screen addiction. Nevertheless, as for the solutions, recruits ought to fulfil work-life balance by managing their time properly. In other words, if authorities conducted awareness-raising campaigns for the sake of public education about how to approach this balance, workers would be armed with sufficient knowledge about the hazards of this trend. This can be witnessed by cardiac diseases, diabetes and various immunological ailments which resulted from the prolonged exposure to stress at work. Another measure that can be done to reverse this phenomenon is providing employees with a wide range of recreational facilities including fixed breaks and outdoor activities that help them alleviate stress. In conclusion, this is a problem of such complexity that no solution is likely in the short term. However, I am convinced that the procedures outlined above would constitute a good first step.