Why do students prefer doing part time jobs during their studies? Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages?

It has been known that a number of students choose to work when they study. I believe that positive sides of this behaviour outweight drawbacks because of different reasons. To begin with, due to the fact that starting the working life constitutes the main purpose of many people which have studied various fields, they ought to prepare to real business conditions as soon as possible. To illustrate, a young person who has educated in the university, waits for making money which accounts for essential aim of adolescents in quite countries. In fact, the students can reached to early opportunity to meet difficulties of earning money to live by working. It also enable to benefit to their parents who suffer from poverty, in terms of money issues. Therefore, working part time when during study, has vary of advantages for young citizens. On the other hand, part time jobs might have some downsides for many aspects such as physical difficulties of jobs, ages of employees as well as schedules of schools. For example, if a college student who has to work to afford his education or different needs, goes heavy work, he can not keep up with his friends due to the becoming exhausted. Moreover, no one can deny that part time job is suitable for seconday education students not younger ages than it. Finally, if class programs are carried out similtanously job hours, the student might choose job in case of poverty. Nevertheless, all of these thoughts should be concerned by government and if we consider regular curcimstances, it can be evaluated that working part time for students has positive impacts on their lifes life life's. To conclude, going to work during the study has various advantages for young people for many aspects like meeting real business area early and helping their families by makig money in appropriate situations.