Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

It is claimed by several people that allowing children to make their own choices on daily matters is mostly to result in society of individuals who only think about their own wishes, while some populations believe that it is important for children to make decisions about facts that affect them. In my opinion, I strongly agree with second opinion and would like to highlight various advantages and drawbacks of encouraging the importance for children to make decisions about daily matters. I agree because of below major resonse. Firstly, studies on children show that it is key of being indiviuals individual who has confidence about solving problems, could able to fast moving decision, it starts from their childhood education and family history. In addition tho this, if the individual start to give desicions from beginning of their life, they can easly face to impacts and results of their decisions. For instance, if the child decided to go kindergarden by a summer dress on the winter time, parents can explain to situation of weather and dress contrast but they would also add that the decision will be the child. When the child leaves from home and felt to cold, he/she understand how he should profit about experience about his/her parents experience. Otherside, if family would insist about their decision, kid would never face to results of his/her decision and he would never experience about that. There are many young individiul individual in society who doesnt face of any result of their decisions and fall down even if there is a small problem. On the other hand, I believe in also that allowing children to make their own choices on every issues, has some affects in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes but this is not the only reason for this. Parent has important role in this part because families ought to educate their children how to respect our enviroment and others when we give our decisions. To give our decisions will be some results and this result has to be respectful and should consider we are not only one in this world. Individual needs to belong a society and society has own rules by laws and value judgements. In conclusion, I would like to firmly agree with the idea of children make their own decisions about daily matters to start a life earlier and society should respect them since they are future of our community by also teaching them how to make decision inside of society and respect other alives alive.