A zoo has no usful purpose Do yo agree or disagree with the following statement.

Some people say that a zoo has no useful purpose. Nowadays, most of the wild animals we can find there. There is no possibility to travel around the world and observe all of the animals in their natural habitat. However, it is very important to be educated on this topic. The only option is to visit the zoo. I totally disagree with this statement. I would present my opinion in this essay by using proper arguments. To begin with, wild animals live all around the world. They live on different continents and in various climates. This is extremely hard to observe them naturally. Travelling to the country where we can meet them, is only the first step. The hardest one is to notice them in their natural living. Probably, they will run away. Humans are dangerous to them. Furthermore, reactions can be different. The situation can change and become dangerous for us. The possibility to see them in a zoo saves us time and money. During one visit, we can observe a huge amount of creatures. Secondly, the workers of this place organise a lot of events. They prepare trips, workshops, and competitions. It makes sightseeing more attractive. In this way, adults and children learn more effectively. Nobody says that gaining knowledge has to be boring. In addition, we can reserve a guide for our trip. He would share information and a piece of knowledge with us. So, visiting a place like this can be full of attractions. We will never forget a day like this. To sum up, zoo has a lot of useful purpose. They guarantee us a lot of fun. It is very good option to spend some time with family or friends. During a visit, we can learn a lot. They enable us to see almost all the animals that live in the world.