Some people say that music is a good way to bringing people different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music become one of the art instrument tools for well-knowing feelings. Although there is a lot of kind of melody instrumental, I do believe that musician is using those good ways to deliver their own culture and ages for connecting with people overseas. There are several reasons why the public could possibly have the same feeling when enjoying music. Firstly, every level of society in countries transfers their culture among the society. They create souls that can break down their history. And people hereafter can understand their beginning. They, firstly, taught it to their children and to their community itself. Secondly, society can understand easily the melody. Especially, the melody which fulfils their interest can maintain their daily mood to boost doing something. The musician used to maintain the audience's feeling when arranging the melody. To illustrate, they also write down the lyric for people to understand it better. The last but not least, the first step when an overseas audience tried to understand, they tend to translate the lyric of the language. That is the reason why musicians who represented the audience's appearance become easy to remember. In addition, if they have a good performance when expressing the song, the crowd tends to feel it emotionally. That piece performance can steal the audience's heart and gain attention. To conclude, the soul can translate human feelings easily. These terms are possible for them to sing together throughout the song. And could connect their feeling to each other. Whereas compose make whatever ages and places are, they can enjoy the song and connect their feeling.