Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working life period. what are the reasons behind this trend? it generally positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, some people say the proportion raising that career change until people retire from their job. So, this essay aims to elaborate on the reason why the aforementioned trend is prevalent and I describe the negative side opinion. To begin with, it is an effect that the IT industry is becoming popular recently. This is because, it is famous that if a person's job is relative to the IT industry, career change helps them to get a higher salary to compare what they are getting a job at now. That is why IT companies request a person, who changes their course because if an applicant has IT knowledge, that skill is easy to apply even though another corporation. So their ability is quite similar even if a person, who has IT skills, moved others. In addition, these days, some people say that IT engineers will be lacking in the future. According to this fact, IT engineering is in high demand in the job market. Therefore, there is a trend that some people want to change their job to relative IT. When it comes to a person without IT ability, an employer and that new employee will be in trouble. This is because IT companies have to educate their job applicant from a to z. Thereby even if people commute to the IT industry, it is not ensured to get a high salary because education is tough for the employer. We have a fact that the ratio of quit from IT industry is high. So if an employer gives some IT knowledge to a new employee, it is possible to resign from their job because it is not easy to acquire IT ability. This case is bad for both of employee and the employer. Thereby career change has such a risk. In conclusion, I reiterate that these days become popular to change jobs to get a high salary however, it includes the disadvantage that getting a high-salary job demands applicants their skills, especially IT department.