Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

nowadays there are some methods to teach children since in early age. we have school where most of parents take their children to study but there is also a private learning where the teacher come to the children's house. both of methods are pretty effective for children to learn the subject but, it comes with different output when they grow up. in my opinion, by going to school, student are not only learn about every subjects that important for them but they also learn how to socialize with others. moreover, student have to follow all the regulation that occur such as, they need to be in school on time other wise, they will get punished by the teacher. as a result they will get knowledge from every subject and also they become a more disciplined people. on the other hand, by learning at home the teacher can be more focused on your self. they will know you better and it is easier to improve what the children lack of. hence, they have a chance to become more superior on some specific subjects. it will help them when they grow up. to conclude, both learning from school and home are a good choices. by learning at school student will not only receive a educational material but also they will learn how to be discipline and also they will have a better social skill. at the same time when you learn at home, people have a better knowledge in some specific subject because of the intensity of learning.