Some people believe that research of medicines should be directly based on human trial. Is this the right way give your opinion and discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

In recent years, medicines are researched by using animals such as rats,rabbits or cows as a trial. However, many people support that medical research should be tested by humans directly instead.In my point of view, I barely agree with this statement due to several reasons. On one hand, Humans are surely mammals but it does not mean that humans and animals are always having the same body, organs and reactions. Hence, the medicines may give an effect on animals differently from the individuals. Actually, People seems to have more complex body than animals. For example, If we injected medicine into a rat, the hair of the rat may be growing while humans may not have an effect like this. Therefore, if you test with humans, then you will recognize the true results as what will actually happen. On the other hand, human safety is a significant thing to be concerned about.The medicine that did not approve yet may not safe enough for people. For example, covid vaccination, a kind of medicine, has also been tested on mammals first before giving to humans since scientists must recheck first. The drawback of this is that it may cause a bad effect on death if the quality of the medicine is worst. In conclusion, it has both pros and cons to testing pills on humans. I barely agree with this statement reason that you will get the real results, on the other hand, it may give a bad effect if the medicine quality is terrible.