The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons of this problem and how can it be solved?

These days, technology has been developing immediately, and populations need to use it, so we can see the huge number of people who migrate from rural areas to the metropolises also, this happening has several issues. This essay discusses the evidence that makes these problems and how we can solve them. The reasons for immigrating to the urban regions are varied like not only weak facilities with the same taxes but also job opportunities. on the one hand, communities emigrate owing to the fact that they think they pay money to the government as same as the big cities ' inhabitants while they do not have the range of equipment that modern cities have. On the other hand, Unfortunately, most industries are around the cities; additionally, these companies need a majority of workers; hence, communities go to the cities to find occupations that same as their education fields with high incomes; in contrast, when they live in the village they should work on agricultural areas. This question can be solved by authorities investing in countryside facilities and creating a position where people earn a lot of money from farms. On the one side, it is crucial that governments fund the rural areas to improve and enhance their services as same as big cities, or their taxes have to be lower than metropolises. On the other side, I advise that governments make good political interactions with other countries to export their agricultural goods to other countries; therefore, farmers earn a great deal of money; then people like to work on farmlands. To sum up, the migration of rural citizens to the big cities has a lot of problems; nevertheless, governments can solve it by doing a range of work that changes people's opinions.