environmental problems are too big serious for individuals to solve and only big companies and govements can solve them. do you agree or disagree ?

It is undeniable fact that climate issues are a huge problems for society. But many pupils believe that it is a quick to fix by the massive firms and the higher authorities find the right way to tackle this trend. The position of the environment appears to be more rational. In my, opinion I totally agree with this notion. In this essay we will further elaborate on the advantages of this argument and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain these arguments but the paramount fact is that they have workforces, funds, and, technologies to combat this problem. Another striking benefit is that organizations such as Reliance, Adani group, and, Aditya Birla group play a vital role to increasing environmental dilemma because it have been producing goods for 50 years. In, addition the article published in the eminent newspaper the Hindustan Times depicts that WHO said society is not responsible for this problem. Manufacturing firms play significant roles in these affairs such as Global warming, water pollution, and, air pollution. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that. Yet, the most alarming one is that the higher authorities should implicate new laws for the envelope. Besides, the lawmakers should start campaigns due to the fact awareness spread around the region. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that funds released by the government to make new projects to decrease the hazardous effects of this notion. Moreover, the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that in Europe, the business groups and the higher authorities are combined with each other because of the social wellness of the population. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of this trend are instrumental too great.