Limited money should be spent on computer equipment or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Education has always played a pivotal role in humankind. With the advent of technology, nowadays sometimes educational sessions are conducted without a teacher. So, the pertinent question is whether we should spend more on computers, their related parts and accessories or spend more on brilliant and holistic teaching professionals. I will elucidate both schools of thought and in the conclusion, I will provide my viewpoint. First of all, I must mention that lately due to technological advancement, students are getting smart classrooms where the faculty members are teaching using computers, fantastic eye-catching content and students are enjoying them a lot. Another example is, the self-paced classes provided by some private organizations. As a result, the students don’t need any teacher separately for those sessions. On the other hand, still in most cases though even without computers, students are taught in the traditional methods without using any technology and still we can see wonderful students coming out of the schools. Though in several schools we can see the usage of computers and related devices that also just augment the process of teaching. Teachers not only help students to learn the subject matter but also to learn human skills like discipline and time management. In conclusion, I would like to say that though technology is playing an important role in education, however for that reason only, we should not spend excessively in that segment. We should take a minimalistic approach to that part. But we should always spend more on awesome teachers who have always shown the path to enlightenment for centuries.