Open plan office no walls no barriers. Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the problem of pollution is increasing day by day because of transportation and pupils also play a vital role in the dilemma. But, many individuals claim that it is the responsibility of the higher authorities. In my, opinion both the population and the government also contributing to this issue. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that vehicles run on petrol and diesel, they generate carbon dioxide in the atmosphere and it is the Main cause of air pollution. Another pivotal aspect is that the numbers of individuals are rising rapidly and sources shrinking draftily for, example heavy industries such as leather firms, steel companies, and, plastic products spreading hazardous particles in the environment and polluting the earth. In, addition the article published in the eminent newspaper the Hindustan Times depicts that human activities such as transportation, burning fossil fuels, and cutting forest are the main reason behind pollution. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Yet, the most alarming one is that lawmakers take responsibility for pollution due to the fact that everything in the nation is controlled by the government and employees of the authority knows what is happening in the region. Besides, The rule makers have the technologies and funds to tackle the problems. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that scholars and scientists submit reports annually. Though, they never responded. Moving further, the survey conducted by the prestigious organization WHO revealed that most of the governments in the world are not concerned about the environment and pollution. They avoiding the hazardous effects of this affair and it is not appropriate. Hence, it is clearly stated why many are against this. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of this argument are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.