In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that high wage has benefits for the country. Whereas a group of people earn a lot of money.,, However others consider that the government should organize the number of wages. In my,opinion a salary must be equal for all the people who are working well. Some professions such as judge, economist, lawyer, detective and engineer get high salaries in most countries. Because this kind of job demands skill and they should be responsible for their work field. Therefore they deserve to get a high amount of wage. For example, the most paying work is judge and their average earning is almost 8 million rug rugs. However, it is a hard and respectful profession, it is unfair to others who are doing tough labour that demands their physical skill. The people doing manual work and other majors such as teachers, doctors, and office workers get a bad salary in a month. For instance, Especially teachers and doctors earn about 1 million to 1.2 million rug rugs in Mongolia. But it is the most important field for all the people who are living in this country. All in all, the government should control their earnings and implement the salary law for all humans equally. Hence, it is good for people to live with satisfaction and feel happy.