Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There are different opinions about the online education system.While some argue that there are various advantages and traditional learning in the future,a sizeable group thinks that the traditional method cannot be replaced.From my perspective,the use of the classroom might reduce,but it cannot be replaced. This essay will discuss both views and substantiate my view over the course of the essay. To commence with the view of virtual learning being widely implemented it is convenient and cost-effective.It provides us with the opportunity to obtain an education without the hassle of travelling.Students, for example,can attend classes in the comfort of their homes resulting in saving time that might have been spent on commuting in the past. In addition to this,learning online can also be considered cost-efficient. Furthermore, by spending an immense amount of college funds,we can attain the same level of qualification at a cheaper price as it does not involve infrastructure.Definitely,other arguments exist too,but the ones mentioned,I believe, do stand out. On the other hand,traditional learning offers guided learning and hands-on experience.Teaching practices which learn better study skills with teamwork in the classroom, such as organising and gathering useful information due to constant interaction with the teacher, result Change the form of the verb resulting show examples in improved academic achievement. Subsequently,it helps in gaining practical knowledge through sessions in laboratories that are not a crucial part of digital practices. For instance,pupils are provided with confidence during face-to-face teaching along with applying real-time experience. In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding online classes might seem beneficial with being budget-friendly,I am convinced that face-to-face courses are not replaceable.