Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories, and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that large companies, factories, and their employees are many main reasons causing traffic and housing issues. Therefore, moving these buildings to the countryside is a solution to deal with those problems. In my perspective, I firmly support this idea for several reasons which will be discussed below. To begin with, in terms of traffic problems, the changed position of large companies, factories, and their employees may solve these issues effectively. To explain, these factors cause the upward trend of population. As a consequence, the number of vehicles on the road increases gradually as well as induces traffic congestion to become worse and more common. In addition, the quality of public transportation may go down dramatically because of the increased number of residents who use these transports. Thus, the governments may suffer financial pressure. For these reasons, moving these companies, and factories to the countryside is a good solution to reduce traffic congestion as well as release financial pressure on the governments. Another point worth mentioning is that housing problems are also solved by moving these factories, and large corporations with their labor force to the countryside. Firstly, the high level of population can cause a lack of accommodation in certain areas. To explain, if the employees buy a house, it will be convenient for them to come to their work area so this will foster demands of buying houses. This is because there are more houses bought by employees from companies, and factories, Moreover, this leads to the upward trend of prices of houses. They become excessively expensive for residents to buy. For these reasons, large businesses, factories, and their employees should be moved to the countryside to solve the financial problems of houses and the lack of housing accommodations. In conclusion, the modification of the position of large companies, industries area, and their employees is extremely essential to solving some traffic and housing issues. Thus, I strongly support this idea due to its advantages.