The most important reasons for a young person to attend a university is to increase the amount of money that he or she will earn in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, a yong adults makes a number of income the main factors in choosing a major in a university. Of course, it is important to think about the future and aim to be wealthy. However, I do not think it has to be the main reason in deciding major, and therefore I strongly disagree with it. First of all, the list of courses that offer big opportunity to get a nice paid is quite limited. For example, the occupation like nurse, data scientist, doctor etc are the most favorite courses because those wages are above the average. Because of that, the students whom interest in other major not as much as those field of studies. Meanwhile, if people willing to take a research more about other career path, they will find much more successful perons persons working as a writer, a photographer, a pianist and others. That may happen because they work and choose their career regarding to their passion. Even if others give a huge offer, it is not affected to them. Secondly, the amount of an employee's fee is totaly depends on he or she competenies and tangible skills. In other words, you will get a good salary as long as you fulfill the company's requirement. For instance, in my country not every medical students build their career in the health field. Otherwise, they had started their small business and became an entrepreneur. Although, the money they already spent in the medical school was a lot, they had taken a new step and followed other career possibility. Finally, they gained their own tangible skills and be that person who have high quality competencies in business field. In a conclusion, setting aside the number of our bank account, people has a right to study align based on their basic talent and potential. As an adolesent who has a freedom to explore various experience, we have to believe that our passion is come first. I believe the high amount of income will match our high value.