These days,many university courses are offered through the internet,some people think that the online teaching has more advantage than conventional classroom teaching or lectures while others claimed there are significant disadvantages Do the benefits of online teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, modernisation is booming in every aspect and in the education,system online teaching changes the whole criteria of studies. During the pandemic, the time helps to not stop their learning. Few people say it is useful for everyone and other opposes the statement that there are more drawbacks. Here I discuss both aspects with relevant examples. On the one hand, online education plays a significant factor in COVID-19. In addition, every course is available on the internet and they easily continued their studies. Because it is comfortable for students to learn in a perfect space and also gives many options. For,example if a person is not able to attend physical class so they have the option to lesson recorded class with easy explanation. Consequently, if students have any personal disability they read and learn at their home without any sacrifice. On the other hand, offline studies give advantages to society although without physical teaching students do not clear their doubts about university education., Moreover in conventional,classrooms learners get together with friends and clear their doubts easily with their help of them. Not only learning there are some other things which are vital for the learner to grab for the future. And many courses are only cleared by lectures. For,example in chemistry,courses students understand more about chemical experiments so that is only possible in the laboratory and physical education is also possible in offline classes. Last but not least, Offline studies are effective to learn knowledge and building strong understandings with teachers that's why students are more accurate in everything. To sum up, it is undeniable that online study has many disadvantages like lack of understanding, distraction and it was only useful in pandemic situations whereas, offline has more advantages because of easy understanding and teachers focusing more on their weaknesses to looked their performance.