In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation.

It is said that longevity is increased worldwildly. while there are some benefits to being longer period existance, I believe it brings more disadvantages. Obviously living longer brings great benefits. Although I guess the most visible would that many people in their seventies and eighties and even older, are able to enjoy a long and fulfilling retirement. This means that they can do their favourite activities, that were Impossible while working and bringing up a family, such as travelling. Furthermore, eldery people boast their experience througout their life which it is believed that they are a golden-ager whoes may be able to help young generation to find better way to live. But while there are lots of merits of life expectancy, all of them depend on being healthy and having money. Older peopel are likely suffer from variety kind of illnesses such as Alzheimer disease and having pain in their legs. Which make difficult to explore in the other hand, the cost of health services is so high that health insurance needs to improving Change the form of the verb improve show examples. and inclouding more kind of disease. That might be hard for government if population involved a big number of old people. In conclusion, I would argue that the drowbacks of incresing life's duration do outweight the merits.