Governments are prohibiting underage children from getting full time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

A myriad of sovereigns are banning underage children from working full-time. While many individuals claim that working part-time is not destructive for underage kids, I assert that working for juniors must be allowed neither full-time nor part-time. Working as a teenager, especially in tough fields, can cause them to be deprived of joy and cheerfulness at their age. According to a major number of studies, underaged youths and teenagers must dedicate their time to flourishing their talents, following their interests, playing, understanding their potential path of success, and fulfilling deeds that are appropriate for their ages. It is also a widely held belief that working in younger ages can result in harmful impacts including physical and mental disturbance in maturity or senior years. It should also be considered that many children all over the world are forced to work due to the terrible economic crisis as well as detrimental conditions of income in their homelands or their families. In these situations, the breadwinner of the family must get his children to work and cooperate in making money as he is not able to provide all the needs of the family members alone. Accordingly, administrations can play a crucial role in managing and governing these conditions as they can support their citizens by making an economic constancy and preparing budgetary assets. Countries which have proper fiscal circumstances are more likely to avert children from accomplishing labour work. In conclusion, although toiling for juveniles is not impairing according to a substantial number of assumptions and research, I disagree that underage kids to be utilized in the labor force.