Every country should give its contribution by doing voluntary work in some developing country

These days, unpaid work is often organised in schools and many other institutions for betterment in local areas around the whole world. However, many people say that all developed nations, have to give voluntary services to a developing country so that they will be developed nations in future. I agree with the statement and give relevant examples about it. On the one hand, developed nations have to provide labours services for the production of society. Because rising nations do not have more labour to build construction. In,addition rich states have to contribute some useful materials like concrete, metal, steel, and other essentials. For example, in Pakistan recently there had a flood a while ago, so many countries contributed money even India donate food. Moreover, it is important for modernisation and gives better life opportunities for natives. Moving further, these programmes are beneficial for rising nations to build and compete with their developed nations. Although, rich nations donate to the education sector. Provide academic books as other demands for teachers. In the medical line, give significant medicines along with some equipment which is vitality used in hospital. Last but not least, these particular things are important to boost the economy and develop infrastructure for developing nations and it is also giving positive outcomes for both nations for their strong relationship even if there is a pandemic so they support each other by donating things. In conclusion, developed nations give pure facilities to support developing nations in assembling their infrastructure and boosting their economy which is given to education, medical, and other major projects.