Some people say that companies who sponsor big games can gain a lot; other people believe that it has disadvantages for them. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A controversial debate is initiated between two different points of view, some may feel that firms who fund vast matches are increasingly beneficial for both parties, through the significant rise of profits, which I will explain furthermore in this essay, while there is an argument that its demerits overraced its merits. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view, and at the end, I will drop in my own perspective. On one side of the coin, massive companies such as Nike and Adidas, gain profits beyond the expenses of marketing. To illustrate, numerous populations look up to football players as their role models, Therefore, if a player wears one of a single enterprise products, consequently, their fans will follow him with a blind eye. To give an example, when Messi first wore for Adidas, their profits increased by nearly 85%, which assisted the company in bouncing back to the hazardous competition and improving proficiency in their products. On the other side of the coin, some argue that it has disadvantages for them, and this given statement has various justifications. Firstly, it puts the business under high pressure to entertain and give the customers what they have expected, therefore, sharply increasing the expenses. Secondly, in order to sponsor a game or a player, the entity must pay a vast amount of figures that can lead the firm into bankruptcy in the near future. In conclusion, sponsoring big games has more merits than demerits, and it is impactful for both parties and can improve the experience into a high level of efficiency