More and more business meeting are taking place online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the trend ?

Contemporary times see vast numbers of firms shifting to online platforms to arrange meetings. Certain individuals advocate that integrating people on the internet is a beneficial tool, while others believe that it has an extreme drawback for personnel. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of meeting online and provide a logical conclusion. On the one hand, technological investments provide us with well-equipped opportunities, such as comfort and flexibility. A myriad of well-known companies around the world altered their laws about meetings because of the contribution of technology. In this way, although the squad is in a formal meeting to discuss the firm's goals, they are likely to feel relaxed through the computer. For instance, departments could focus properly on their tasks due to some platforms when the earth struggled with the Corona-19 pandemic. Furthermore, in the office, several strict rules for individuals are regulated by companies. In other words, staff work under pressure in the domain, yet when they strive to overcome some duties, the squad could arrange a break time at home. For instance, personnel might go somewhere since there is no one observing their actions at home. However, arranging a meeting on the online platform has some major disadvantages, such as distractions and troubles with connection. Generally, over three individuals live in the same home around the world, so institutes may encounter a myriad of issues created by the environment at home. For instance, a person with offspring is likely to be distracted during the meeting. Consequently, they are unlikely to concentrate on their duties. However, companies ought to consider their procedures for meetings since they have remarkable drawbacks for employees. To sum up, even though talking with crowds on the online platform seems like an essential method, it has an extremely negative impact on corps' focus and their comfort zones.