Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is so many information through the internet currently. It can possibly people easily access wherever and whenever they want to. However, its challenges for us to maintain this rapid information technology development. Yet, it is not enough for parents to exchange school existence. I do believe that school have their own small society simulation to face the student in real live when they grow up. Especially for children whose in the middle of the golden stage of life. First of all, We will learn basic knowledge in anyform kind of educational state such as school, course, training place, etc. Those institutions provide the student to well known their environment cognitive. The student will shape their Intelligent Quotient (IQ) for this step. For the children self, their examines will about stimulate their surrounding mini problem in exercise form. Following that, the student will interact with each other. Which means, they become a small society provided by the school. Before they are ready to face the real world as a problem solver, or specifically for their self problem, the education institute makes sure to have a rule to regulate achievement and punishment for them. This simulation law used for upskilling people about responsibility and consequences. Hence, It did not found in any form of retrieval information because society should face directly and children will imitate apply the older. In conclusion, the information on the internet provides us to have materials for self study. Yet, it did not use to encourage and enhance children's education by parent self. Meanwhile, the school is providing students In order to train them for having critical thinking and problem solving using their Emotional Quotient (EQ).