Everyone should stay in school until they reach the age of 18.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly argued that education should be mandatory until the age of 18. I completely agree with this viewpoint because education prepares people to be good citizens, which helps them find work in the future. On the one hand, children are not mature enough to work because they have not grown physically and mentally. Children's brains and muscles usually continue to develop until age 18, and education is crucial during this time because it changes the way people think and the way they act. If children do not receive proper formal education at a young age, they will often become people who do harm to society. Furthermore, in many countries, children's education is compulsory, and primary education until the age of 18 is considered one of their rights.The United Nations and other international organizations have urged governments to provide education to children until they reach the age of 18. Furthermore, proper education is beneficial to obtaining a good job in the future; for example, in a job interview, the candidate with a higher education is likely to be chosen by the employer.Because most educated people have many more positive attitudes and qualities than uneducated people, these qualities are needed in professions. In conclusion, primary and secondary education should be required because it may create a path to professional life and contribute positively to society.