Question- A country’s future depends on its young people. Therefore, a country should invest heavily in its youth. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most people said that the future of a country depends on its young generation, hence it is crucial to prepare the young generation through education and training to develop their skills for the betterment of their nations. Nowadays, the effect of the globalization era has made every life sector becoming more challenging and complicated, that's why building awareness related to the improvement of the young generation should be done as the first priority. For example, the government should facilitate young people to learn and master every relevant skill in the digitalization era to be their source of income, like holding AI training, organizing marketing classes, work-life balance seminars, mental health seminars and even facilitating them with more internship opportunity to make them becoming experienced and ready mentally. I believe that government should aware of regeneration. Therefore, the country should invest more in the development of its human resources. The young generation will be the next movers and shakers that will contribute to the development of the country for a better and brighter future, especially in answering the period's challenges and staying relevant. To make their people become more educated and refined is a responsibility of the country. Hence, the government should collaborate with every institution to create a more sophisticated learning environment that facilitates students' growth. For example, cutting the education barrier between remote places and cities, providing students with lots of scholarship opportunities, selecting the best teachers to educate them, and building a sense of competitiveness to make them more creative, innovative and critical. In a nutshell, I believe that the future of a country depends on its young generation. Therefore, the government should facilitate them with better learning and training experiences to stimulate their capability. Without giving them huge opportunities to thrive, the future of a nation will be at stake and might be tough for a country that is left behind to win the global competition in every sector.