You recently bought an electric gadget for your home. Your friend wants the same gadget and needs your advice. In this letter you should include: What the gadget is What you think about it Advice about other alternatives your friend could buy

Hello Andy. I hope you and Sarah are doing well. Although we haven't spoken for a long time, I still remember our last vacation in Rome the previous month. The journey was unforgettable and full of experiences. Next trip my wife would like to join us if you agree. However, I am writing you a reply to your question about the new gadget that has been presented on my Facebook page. As you know, I am a program developer in an IT company and one of my duties is testing all kinds of gadgets our company produces. The device you had seen on Facebook is the previous model of the Nokia phone but with improved and updated software. The Nokia phones are not bad, and in my opinion, this brand will be on the same level as Apple or Samsung in a few years. Sometimes I use the social media platform to look for volunteers who would like to test our products. Therefore if you know somebody who wants to become a Nokia tester volunteer, they can call me by phone. I don't suggest you hurry and buy this alternative to your Apple phone before you try it for a few days. So, in conclusion, you can think about the cheapest alternative, and you can try it for free for two weeks. In general, we demand a security deposit in case of damage, but for you, I can provide it without it. Best regards. Alex.