Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is often stated that truth-speaking is the highest value in any kind of relationship. I agree with this view because being honest is the first positive energy that we need and when we get it from our relations, We can trust them in the first place. Although helping our friends should also be taken into account that we consider in our relationships. There is some truth in the argument that some people want low-level considerations in their relationships. Anyone's opinion can be different from others.some people only want to have relations with good-looking people or rich or successful ones. For example, I have a little cousin, Named Ariana. She has a low level of confidence. When she fell in love with her boyfriend, She didn't care that he was a big liar. She has been told lies many times and she didn't care. She wanted to be friends with him at any cost. However, I as a master's student in psychology, Believe that a mature person's opinion is the same as mine. They believe that the most important consideration in any relationship is to be honest all time. All the philosophers and all the educated human beings know that the truth is our only way of living right. To sum up, While it is partly true that some people may consider any other,I would argue that telling the truth is the most valuable thing that we can have as humans.