some people think that art is an essential subject for child at school, while other think it is a waste of time. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, art is making an occupation. Some individuals believe that art is a crucial subject for offspring at school, whereas other reckon that it is a waste of time. This essay will discuss both views and will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the competition level is increasing day by day. So all the subjects are essential for a child at school. To explain it, if talk about ancient times then the level of encouragement regarding arts is very high rather than present. Moreover, the demand for arts is reducing constantly. Thus, to save this passion art should make be an important subject for children at the institute. On the other hand, some people think that it is waste of time. To elaborate it, in the modern epoch technology is totally developed. So individuals don't need any art. For instance, new machines are available that are totally developed for the purpose of making art. Hence, that the major reason folks are refuse to make essential subject of art. Although, the young generation avoids the skills of art making because they don't itlike it like. All the people like to do according to the trend. Nobody can like to do ancient art To sum up, art is an international level of competition. According to my opinion, art should be necessary for children at school because it helps to develop students' skills and intelligence.