Mobile phones are considered essential by most people nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones

Thesethese days, the mobile phones became a critical devices for each person due to smart and easy to use. In this, essay I will prob the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones. To begin with, there are many pros to utilizing a mobile phones. First and foremost, using a mobile phones could increase our knowledge without effort and without paying. To be specific, when people want to improve their knowledge could read from their phone which provides many sources on the internet like newspapers, magazines and books. The second advantage is a using mobile phone in emergency cases. To illustrates when individuals have a bad situation would be easy to reach to someone help by one call or message. From my experience, my brother had broken his car on own his way home and he called me immediately to bring a car repairman who can fix the car. Although there are many benefits of mobile phones, there are also some cons of them. Health deterioration is the most disadvantage of phones towards users. To illustrate more, people can communicate with each other by phone from their home without going out and moving, this reduces moving and making some health problems like obesity and will affect people's eyes which because of sitting a long time in front of the phone, a screen. According to the research that students did, the main culprit for lack of sight is sitting human beings on phone for a hours. To sum up, the mobile phone has numerous cons and pros. For example, cons, risk on the health and pros like rais awareness uncostly.