Some people argued that history is of little or no use. Others believe that studying history give many benefits. Discuss those views and give your own opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the reason why myriads of museums and historical places are most called on by tourists other than native people. This essay is devoted to the underlying roots, followed by some equivalent effective remedies to this pressing problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, people do not have a tendency to pay a visit in their local area. Given the fact that, they almost all know about the indigenous sites which are common with them. For example, Den Ngoc Son is a scenic spot and a symbol of Ha Noi city which attracts foreigners in lieu of the citizens who settle in this capital. Hence, most museums and historical scenery seem not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples to not play a paramount significance with the local people. On the other hand, the residents are not prone to paying Change the form of the verb pay show examples a visit to historical views and museums due to the high prices. The government needs to take measures to attract more indigenous people. They can reduce the costs for the settlers in order to appeal to people and spread meaningful historical stories. For example, Ho Chi Minh mausoleum offers the free-of-charge tickets to Vietnamese people to come here and only the foreigners must pay the fees. As a result, dwellers are increasingly interested in going sightseeing at these places. In conclusion, numerous museums and historical places do not have a tremendous influence on native people. Therefore, the governors need to take measures to attract more local citizens.