Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the recent years, people work in order to meet their needs in daily life. Therefore, people are divided in their opinion regarding how to take care of children when both parents work. At the moment, some argue that other members of the family as grandparents are able to take concern for offspring, while others believe that babysitting services offer better services to raise them. From my perspective, I firmly lean towards the first opinion. On the one hand, childcare organizations might be appropriate for parents who do not have time to pay attention to their kids because being provided with well-trained staff. Moreover, childcare centres may have a great environment for our children both educational and psychologically that helps them to polish up their language and communication skills. By contrast, another thing that needs to be taken into account is that children can learn inappropriate demeanours by playing with their peers. On the other hand, it is my strong view that children can experience isolated feel due to becoming less close to someone in these care centres. What I want to say is that at the beginning of their life, it would be better that children to be surrounded by a family atmosphere. Hence, the interaction between their relatives, in particular, cousins initiates them to cement the relationship in a positive way. Even more, if kids are under the supervision of parents, they have a chance to possess good characteristics and attitudes. One clear example is that, grandparents put more effort into their offspring in making enjoyable and memorable activities. In conclusion, although it is opined that childcare organizations assist children to enhance themselves with the help of staff, I support those who believe that keeping them at home is better in many aspects.