Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same place or area. However, others prefer to live in many different areas over their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Spending your whole life in one city is often considered boring. Whereas some people argue staying in one particular city has many advantages. However few people have a different opinion as they think that living in different locations or moving out from a native location to a different location has distinct advantages.Let's discuss both views and then I will give my opinion. Firstly, Spending your whole life in one location has many advantages like you know important places for shopping, employment opportunities in the local area etc. The cost of living also became negligible as you know the cheaper option to buy groceries and food items. For instance, Staying in one location like san Francisco is a boon for techies. They are ready to grab lucrative jobs in silicon valley where technological innovation happens every day. Secondly, If you relocate to another city or keep changing your location for greener pastures is challenging but rewarding for career growth., However you have to keep updated about opportunities available in the target location.For,example If you are Docter then you have to keep running around for opportunities available in different cities where you planning to move. So Moving to another city has its own advantages and challenges but it's also very rewarding in long term. Even if you are moving for educational purposes It's very rewarding. In conclusion, Moving to a new city is advantageous and rewarding for career growth. One should move out of his comfort zone and try to explore opportunities available outside his home town or native place. As it is rewarding and fruitful for the financial and career-wise growth of an individual.