Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is true that happiness is very essential in people's lives, however, there are varying perspectives on how to get happiness. This article will examine the reasons why happiness is difficult to comprehend and the means to acquire it. There are several things that may make a person happy, such as a solid career, a gorgeous home, and winning the lotto. A person will be satisfied with his life if he has steady work that allows him to provide for his family. Also, if the property is nice, he will be pleased to realize how pleasant it is to live in a place filled with great furnishings and equipment. Finally, obtaining a large quantity of money is a dream come true for the majority of individuals. Some individuals assume that if they win the lotto, they will put their family's safety in danger; for example, they may fear that someone may attempt to abduct and demand ransom for their children. On the other hand, gaining happiness may be achieved by easy means. For instance, if a family of five could fulfill their necessities such as food, clothes, and shelter, they may be content with what they had as long as they remain together. To qualify to become a registered nurse in Canada, one must also pass an English proficiency exam. After passing such a test, the majority of international employees would be ecstatic to continue their careers. In conclusion, each individual has his or her definition of pleasure, and there are reasons why certain activities, such as meeting necessities or passing an examination, make them happy.