Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working life period. what are the reasons behind this trend? it generally positive or negative trend?

Presently, plenty of fields of occupations have been changed by employees during working years. In this essay, I will discuss possible reasons for this trend and consider whether it is an advantageous or negative trend. Firstly, I will explore the economic purpose, and secondly, I will consider how it can harm consumers. To begin with, money is the most essential source to have a fulfilling life and ensure necessary commodities, therefore, the workplace can be changed by individuals due to financial benefits. Moreover, chasing success for young people can be useful for mastering new fields and lead to becoming intelligent people. For instance, teenagers, who have just finished their educational establishments, can try themselves in a new industry, thus, becoming versatile people and choosing further areas to master in the university. Nevertheless, I feel that there are more downsides than advantages to this trend. Frequent job changing can lead to a lack of proficiency level in the field where new employees would be accepted. For instance, If students who master arts degrees, and decide to work in a more lucrative area such as the bank sphere, can encounter issues due to insufficient knowledge, subsequently, the level of providing services would be decreased. Likewise, constant job changing can be detrimental to well-being, especially mental. For example, individuals who frequently change their occupations, suffer from stress because they might not get on well with a new community. In conclusion, it seems clear that financial hardship and curiosity in grasping new fields is the most common reason for changing jobs. However, it has more disadvantages based on the worsening level of maintenance.