Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, media persons are well-known for their fashion style and property rather than their accomplishments. It may create a negative impact on the young generation. I do not fully support the above statement. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will discuss my thoughts. Firstly, the general people follow celebrities in their daily life, and also consider them as their icons. So, it is normal that they have a huge effect on the common folk. At present, celebrities are more concerned about their lifestyle. They try to be in limelight, hence they are keeping themselves fit. For that reason, they are going to the gym for exercise, and maintain healthy food habits. Even though they get aged, they look so young. the community can gain inspiration from their idols as well as can lead a healthy and glamorous life. Secondly, in the, world everyone works hard for earning money. If someone is recognized by his or her wealth, it will not create a bad impression on the young. Consequently, others will try to earn money by following them. For instance, if someone's favourite actor or actress wears a dress, it will influence others to earn money and buy the dress. Alternatively, I am not denying, being famous only for their luxurious life and wealth will not influence the Z-gen fully positive away. the nation also should focus on its achievements, so that it can work hard and achieve success like its icon. To conclude, as a common we may get to know the media persons for their lifestyle or property, but society will only remember them for their work. The young generation is getting up-to-date by following the lifestyle of celebrities.