Discipline is an ever- increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

in recent times, a good atitude is an important key in life, especially for the children. in that case, the development from the technology such as gadget have a negative impact for the student, most of them become a undicipline undisciplined person. this is a big task not only for the teachers but also for the parents. it is true that the teachers are role model for the student at school. the teachers are teaching any lessons and not limited just for the knowledge. when the student act unpolite and undicipline discipline, the teacher can give them some assignments and samples to excercise their ethics. for example, at the school, there is a lesson that teaching atitude the student. they must have finished the task and follow the guidline how to action as the best student. by this way, they were excercised to acting follow the rules in their environment. on the other hand, other people think the most important place to improve the characteristic their children is the home. at the home, the older people has a big task to teach atitude their children. home is the first place for the kid learning everything. for instance, before going to the school, usually some student in Indonesia was gained some information from their mother some basic skills including how to be a dicipline disciplined person and polite with their techer in the school. in addition, the kids was learned how to communication in a good way in the school so they can connect each others. in a nutshell, the good diciplinary is a big challenge for the teachers and parents. both of them must teach the student in a good way so the kids will have good atitude and dicipline in daily life.