Many people are choosing to move to cities. Why is this happening? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people who prefer to go to a city to live there. Where as some people believe that living in a city has more positives while it is debatable, I would argue that why the negatives of such a trend outweigh the positives. Considering firstly the negatives, cities always crowded with many people than other places. As well as, there is no doubt that if people are living in urban areas they will face some pollution such as noise, air or water. For example, in many developing cities have lots of factory that is why in there air is the worse than countryside because factory produce a higher amount of carbon dioxide. Consequently, health problems and respiratory troubles will occur more in a city such as Asthma or Bronchitis. On the other hand, one of the most significant advantages that a city has is that luxury life. In addition, it is comfortable for every things such as education, shopping and have a rest. For instance, I live in a countryside but I have to attend to education center where is located in city center because in my hometown has not good opportunity to study. Besides, I have to go to city to buy some items because in the cities' products are the cheaper than countryside also we can find some items in there what we research such as different kinds of clothes, food stuff. In conclusion, I believe that the negatives of air pollution and traffic that come with moving to a city outweigh the positives of having a well-educated child or a luxury life.