Some people think that watching TV causes weight problems in children. Do you agree with this view? What solution you can suggest to tackle children’s weight problem?

Technological advancement has changed our lives significantly. Several children spend their leisure time watching TV and playing video games. Therefore, a substantial proportion of individuals argued that this has led to negative health consequences among the children and they are getting fatter. I agree with the given statement and this issue can be tackled in two ways - physical activity and a healthy diet. To commence with, adolescents are either not getting physical recreation or not eating good food. Videlicet, they are spending several hours watching entertainment programs and playing video games rather than doing outdoor activities. Toddlers can be addicted to high-cholesterol food such as burgers, pizzas and French fries because many international fast food brands are available in numerous territories which is providing junk food and they are making addictive food. For example, a survey conducted by the department of education in the USA revealed that more than three-fifths of youngsters have addicted to unhygienic food and they tend to be obese. Thus, many youngsters are tolerates obesity. Furthermore, parents want to restrict the children to eat convenience food and watch television and they need to buy some outdoor activity equipment for children. For instance, when the family members restrict them. Pupils forcefully need to select some outdoor games because the administration cannot outlaw unhygienic food many people fully depended on these brands to earn money. A plethora of nations are facing unemployment problems. As a result, parents require to control their children. To conclude, undoubtedly, many companies are supplying fast food when parents restrict their children to eat fast food and watch small screens. They can effortlessly tackle this problem.