Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some individuals thought that tough sports like skydiving and skiing are not safe and the government should prevent people from doing them. I consider myself an opponent of this perspective. Actually, everything might be dangerous, if you do not do that in the right way. Firstly, so-called dangerous sports are not as dangerous as a lot of people think. There are always some rules and types of equipment in that kind of situation besides having some experts in those competitions. Furthermore, if they lose their concentration, doctors and experts would take care of them. For example, Ali Hossein Abadi, who is a professional sky driver in Iran he could manage to win 12 medals around the world, to the best of my memory, in his last race he lost one of his pieces of equipment, and because of that, they stopped the competition to equip him and prevent from happening something bad. In order to have necessities besides knowledge you would change that dangerous sport into something enjoyable. Secondly, everyone who is doing these activities is aware of the risks that might happen. Such activities can bring adrenaline into their lives. They are adrenaline-addicted and only that sport can cheer them up. Despite the fact that sometimes they cannot comprehend the risks, I'm sure that everyone's other activities even driving cannot be predicted. For instance, in die hard 5 movies one of the most famous actors died, because of an accident. What I want to say is that everyone's life is in danger if you do not be careful. To conclude, everyone has the right to play whatever sports they want. However, they should be allowed and aware to put themselves in a dangerous situation. Hence, I believe that people have the right to do whatever they want.