people now have freedom to live and work anywhere in the world due to the development in the communication and transportation. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent days ' work from home ' has become the most familiar word.The increased technology in the communication and transportation field aids to work from any place.As technology is increasing there are many less complex and more flexible activities created when compared to the non-technical years.In that list work from anywhere has become the most recent improvement in the lives of people in the 20th century. Firstly,considering the pros of this approach, particularly the crowd from the technology sector has many advantages. This is applied by allowing people to work at their feasible time and in a comfortable environment. For Instance,during the pandemic, was instructed to everyone by the government to close their businesses and offices.In such a condition, this idea which helped all the private sector,especially in the Tech domain helped people to do their duty from their homes and secure their jobs during a pandemic.Ergo, this is the biggest boon for the Organisations which did not lose their business and even the employees continue with their jobs being safe at home. Secondly,the idea of working from home has helped a huge crowd manage their work and life balance. This is accomplished by travelling or taking care of families and also by not missing office duties. For Example, staycation has become most popular in recent days where people stay in their favourite vacation destination and use their avail time in exploring the locality. On the counter side, working from home is making people more gloomy and lazy as they are not stepping out of their closed areas such as home or being in a room.It also makes men less interactive as they tend to spend alone more time than meeting crowds.One such example is,a recent study showing that the percentage of people being depressed has increased post-lockdown in the pandemic.The main reason being countries were restricting their population not to come out of their home. Adding more with respect to the working crowd is a huge disadvantage as the teams in the organisation will not have a good connection and end up having good teamwork. In conclusion, It is not advisable to have all the time at the office or be at home as we saw they have their own pros and cons.So it is advisable to have a rotational work -from- home policy as this helps the people to stay connected with the teams they work with and also not curb the time they spend with their families.