Some people believe that media literacy is one of the most important skill that every person should acquire in twenty-first century. Do you agree or disagree? How do you think this type of literacy should be acquired?

Today, nobody can ignore the impressive impact of the media on humans' lives especially in the current century. Some opine that media literacy should be considered as one of the most crucial needs for everybody to use. I assume that not only it must be regarded as a priority action which should be done by the government but also schooling must be contributed to this. it will be mentioned types of literacy should be acquired in this essay. Human beings' lives have been overshadowed by the media in recent decades. There is something to be said for reaching these achievements and building up our general knowledge. Every person does lots of their duties and tasks on their electronic devices like smartphones, laptops, and PCs, which have many threats including fishing websites and unveiling our personal data. Additionally, our privacies are under threat too in the different applications. So, increasing public awareness about this dangerous condition should be regarded as an important education through the mass media by both the government and private sectors. Schooling can play a crucial role in racketing the general knowledge about the opportunities and threats of the media, which might be regarded as short compulsory courses by authorities, for teaching how children can be secured against threats. Furthermore, these studies should be taught in a situation such as high school, which has the most influence on offspring. In addition, specific studies like " media literacy " should be predicted by the supreme education all over the world to enhance levels of awareness in their society. In conclusion, it can be mentioned that we cannot ignore the importance of demands of increasing literacy among the people, which should be covered by all countries worldwide. However, the ways of reaching this can differ from one race to another. I strongly believe that media literacy is one of the most critical skills, which must be taught to everyone.