It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Parents and Teachers are the most influential person to children. Squabbling over punishments on children for bad behaviour becomes controversial in society in recent times. Some people argue that words vowel is much better than action, in order to teaching children about good behaviour. In this monograph, more details thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, children can absorb everything surround them, some time involving in bad activites. Therefore, parent should interact with children in a friend zone to teach them consequence of result to involving in bad activities rather than being strict. Moreover, encourages children to read books in spare times which makes them not only be disciplined but also improves their reading skills.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Thirdly, in case a student does not complete work, the teacher should give punishment to complete the task on the next day instead of severe punishment. For instance, a Britain students are well-behaved in society.