Some people believe that robots are very important for human future development. Others argue that the invention of robots has negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, they have produced various advanced technology robots for humans for a few decades. Some people claim that this trend would affect human nature, whereas some adults argue this view due to promoting their robotic products and earning amounts of money. This essay will expound on both cons and pros. Moreover, I believe that this tendency will benefit people in the future. To commence, it has two majority views about whether robotic products have to be good for residents or workers working in their daily lives. First, some nations have launched many types of robots like Japan, Chinese and so on. These products could be helpful for handling their housework at home. For instance, when people went home, the robots could prepare a meal for their masters. Furthermore, many advanced technology electronic goods had to look like a waiter servicing consumers and ordering food and greetings in restaurants. Therefore, this resulted in products being advantages for human nature. Nevertheless, although there are some pros to robotic machines, some cons have happened for decades on the planet. To begin with, for example, some social science experts said that a lot of adolescents preferred to use cutting edges like automatic machines which could accompany them chatted, and socialised instead of communicating with their peers to escape bullying. Consequently, this trend would break down there in social interaction with classmates, teachers, relatives etc. Hence, it may cause a disadvantage for those machines. In a nutshell, following both views and statements above, advanced technology robots have been launched for humans in order to enhance people's standard of living. However, personally, I entirely believe that this invention will be beneficial for workers or residents due to mitigating their workload.