In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (eg paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons and solutions?

In today's world, one of the most concerning issues is recycling waste materials. In some nations, there is a lack of recycling and waste materials especially reusable ones thrown in nature. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind this issue and the relevant solutions to overcome it. To begin with, the first reason is the lack of management in gathering waste materials. In other words, many city dwellers attempt to recycle waste,especially plastics and paper; however, there is no organization to get these wastes from their homes, and they have to take them to an organization that reuses them. Therefore, they find it difficult to recycle their waste and prefer not to do that. The second reason is that many people do not have any idea about the disadvantages of throwing such waste into the environment, and they think that these wastes are the same as other kinds of waste. What is needed to overcome this issue is definite action. The most obvious solution is that the government should bring a law for recycling and encourages citizens to separate their waste materials into different parts, such as plastic, glass, and cans. Another solution to deal with this problem is to make people aware of the waste's harm to the environment. To be more accurate, recyclable wastes like plastic and glass are not biodegradable, and it takes ages for them to degrade. So, people should be aware of the damaging effects of waste in nature to protect the environment. In conclusion, recycling is one of the most significant environmental subjects in the world, and societies attempt to deal with this problem. I believe that the government and the public are responsible for reusing waste materials to reduce hazardous contamination in the world.