In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones apps becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

In this modern era, using smartphones for transactions is increasing by leaps and bounds because the government is not printing more traditional notes and people are more dependent on this. In my, opinion this concept has some advantages and disadvantages. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that money fraud is a major drawback, pupils lost their wealth during the usage. As a result such apps as PAYTM, GOOGLE PAY, and, VISAPAY. Another pivotal aspect is that hackers steal our precious data from them and blackmail us. In addition, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that in future, these kinds of apps charge heavy taxes and service fees from the population. Although, third -world countries such as India, Pakistan, and, Bhutan pay? However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. The most alarming one is that it is a less time-consuming method. One sure example is that payments accept by customers who have white money and relevant evidence. On the other hand, corruption is decreasing by leaps and bounds owing to phone apps, the government are monitoring every single aspect. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the population are fascinated by the apps and pay a huge amount to the government and it is increasing the GDP of the country. To sum up,according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of mobile apps are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks of payment apps should not be able either.